Computer Consultants, Computer Consultant, Website Design
Computer Consultants, Computer Consultant, Website Design Computer Consultants, Computer Consultant, Website Design Computer Consultants, Computer Consultant, Website Design Computer Consultants, Computer Consultant, Website Design Computer Consultants, Computer Consultant, Website Design
About Us
Services
FAQ
Human Resources


 

BNI Inland North County Chapter
 
BNI (Business Network Int'l) provides a structured system for the development and exchange of quality business referrals.

You are invited to join us at our weekly meeting to see how word-of-mouth marketing builds business.

Meeting Time: Thursday, 7:00 AM
Meeting Place: El Toritos Restaurant
16375 Bernardo Center Drive
858.485.1905
 
  BNI Referral Partners    
 
  Dr Dan Jurgens
Jurgens Chiropractic
  858.547.8913
jurgensdanny@hotmail.com
 
  Jim Cantwell
PQ Carpets
  858.484.0300
jcarpet@san.rr.com
 
  Julia Uhll
Keller Williams Realty
  858.676.1883
theusateam@kw.com
 
  Kevin Moses
Moses FItness
  858.442.9054
holymoses23@hotmail.com
 
  Steven J. Brown, CFP
American Express Financial Advisors
  858.793.7924
steven.j.brown@aexp.com
 
  Robert Ekhaml
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
  619.230.8059
robert.ekhaml@nmfn.com
 
  Parisa P. Farokhi, Esq.
Farokhi Law Firm
  858592.2351
parisa@farokhi-lawfirm.com
 
  Marika S. Iler
MSI Financial
  619.804.2816
marika4loans@yahoo.com
 
  Dave Dorman
Handyman Direct
  760.787.1125
davedorman2@earthlink.net
 
  Dean Raiken
Metro Catering
  858.626.2800
info@metrocateringsandiego.com
 
  Steven C. Sayler, Esq.
Law Offices of Steven C. Sayler & Associates, APC
  858.550.9958
ssayler@san.rr.com
 
  Jefferson L. Stacer
Stacer Family Law Firm
  858.485.8595
stacer@stacerlaw.com
 
  Delilah Aguasa
Island Blossoms
  858.451.9299
islandblossoms@yahoo.com
 
  Dr Myrna Lazaga, DMD
Smile Rx Dentistry
  858.486.4222
drlazaga@aol.com
 
  Lidia Benson
Financial Concierge
  619.405.1705
lbenson1@san.rr.com
 
  Linda Pearlman
Law Office of Allan FIeld
  619.236.8200
lindapearlman1@aim.com
 
  Joseph Giamanco
Giamanco Insurance Agency
  858.513.0005
jgiamanco@farmersagent.com
 
  Mark Johns
Drapery Land
  858.735.0040
tjohns@san.rr.com
 
  Renee VanHeel
Shaklee Nutrition
  858.673.1355
rvanheel@san.rr.com
 
  Rich Miles
Miles Electric
  858.740.6646
contact@mileselectricnsd.com
 
  Maryann Lorenz
Lorenz Interiors
  858.673.0453
maryann@rmlorenz.com
 
 

  

Computer Software Consultants ∙ Tel 858.675.9675 ∙ Fax 858.777.5402 ∙ Cell 858.472.2816